Education-Littérature-Art

Education-Littérature-Art

"In my mind" poem published by Ondo Marina

 

"In my mind"

 

I go out of water

 I resuscitate because

 attractive butterfly when

 I see you my heart pounds

 with enjoyment

The flower of your sun shines with my love.

Of you, never it withers. 

But I say why this studed face

 draws up itself in front of you?

What says dazzling it glance

 of this heart which ignites?

What says the weak glance of

this heart which goes out?

Stop do not run towards this hand

to the toothless smile

You turned the back in my tears,

 become cold sweat

They pearl all the same

In the vagueness of lines

the fear dominates you

Why inform, you waste me?

In me you incorporate

 

Marina Ondo



01/12/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 158 autres membres