Education-Littérature-Art

Education-Littérature-Art

“In my heart” poem published by Ondo Marina

 

 “In my heart”

Fortress of vast contradiction of greenery

concentrated by powerful,

 distraught desires, you flee,

you return, you live…

Finally, I meet you

that do you bring me?

The certainty of a lack still

Every landing which I climb remind myself

that I have to come down again

You smell and feel this bitter breath

You know that any resentment is vain

All the words which you whisper are as the lobe of my ear

Do you know only where they fail?

You pull the tongue.

And I understood everything

Your tongue is universal

You fill the space by avoiding

 The silence of the nothingness

By me you laugh and sing

In spite of me my mouth

Says what my strongly disturbed hand

writes you.

Marina Ondo



01/12/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 158 autres membres