Education-Littérature-Art

Education-Littérature-Art

Lagoon's calendar


 

I’m living with a sacred wound

I’m living with some imaginary ancestors

I’m living with an obscure desire

I’m living a long period of silence

I’m living with an infinite thirst

I’m living  an odyssey of thousand years

I’m living a war of three hundred years

I’m living with deconsecrated cult

between bulb and bud I am living with

Unexplored space

I’m living with some basalt and not a lava flow but the tidal wave

Which winds speedily the crater and burns

every mosque

I do my best to accommodate myself to

this avatar

With absurdly failed paradise’s facet

- It’s so worse than hell-

I’m living with from time to time one of my wounds

each minutes I change flat

and all peace make me scared

eddy of fire

ascidium like nothing else for dusts

of lost worlds

after belching out volcano my entrails of lively water

I stay with my culin of words and my secret ores

Therefore I’m living with a bright idea

but more often I prefer to confine myself in the smallest of my ideas

Otherwise I’m living with a magic formula

the only first words

 all the rest is being forgotten

I’m living with blockage

I’m living with breaking up

I’m living with the side of big disaster

I live often with the driest udder

of the most rawboned peak- the wolf of these clouds -

I’m living with the mark of cetacea

I’m living with flock of goats sucking the teat

Of the most desolated argan tree

To tell the truth I no longer know my exact address

Bathyal or abyssal

I’m living with the hole of octopuses

I’m fighting with an octopus because of octopus’hole

Brothers don’t insist

Bulk of varec

Hooking myself like a cuscutacean

Or changing myself in porona

It’s all one

And that the tide rolls

And that whip the sun

And that holds fast the wind

In my round of my nothingness

The atmospheric or rather historic

pressure

increases excessively my pains

Although it makes my words sumptuous.

 

Aimée Césaire in Moi Laminaire...


Traduction proposée par Marina Ondo

 

Les images et les articles de ce blog ne sont pas libres de droit. Merci

Please, you can’t publish these papers and pictures without my agreement. Thank you

Copyright © Marina Ondo. Tous droits réservés !

 

 

 

 



15/06/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 158 autres membres